October 19, 2011

  • Yarn Along

    Joining Ginny at Small Things for this week’s yarn along. I am working on a shawl with a yarn that I absolutely love! It is knit picks DK swish and it is yummy. I am also enjoying the pattern as well. Super easy to remember and it goes quite fast. You can find the pattern here.

     

    As for reading I am going to be pulling out the book Easy to Love Difficult to Discipline today. I need to refresh my memory and put some more gentle parenting tools in my tool box. I seem to be reverting to yelling and that is just not cool.

Comments (1)

  • So pretty! I really need to get back to knitting. I did 2 sets of baby booties & a sweater for Lillith, & haven’t picked it up since.

    Hope you’re doing well!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *